Trade Mark

The names Care Integrator® and Healthbrain® are internationally registered trademarks (Switzerland, EU, US and China) and thus legally protected and registered. The international patent for Care Integrator® is currently being processed.

 

Care Integrator® and MEDUDEM AG

Care Integrator®, Healthbrain® are independent of the interests of third party organisations in the healthcare sector (such as life science companies) and respect the highest international quality and security standards (data protection, data security). Care Integrator follows the IHE-policies which also form a central part of the EPDG.

 

 

Address

healthbrain GmbH
Alte Langackerstrasse 89
CH-8704 Herrliberg
Switzerland

VAT

VAT No: CHE-258.193.236

Chairman of the Board

Founder and President of the Management Board/Supervisory Board: Urs Wittwer, Trub

 

Image Copyright

All texts/images and videos in Care Integrator are provided by third-party organizations and are owned exclusively by these third-party organizations. Pictures/texts/writing and videos on this website are the property of healthbrain Corp. and may not be reused, changed or reproduced under any circumstances. The names Care Integrator and Healthbrain are legally protected.

Trade Mark

Die Namen Care Integrator®, MEDUDEM® und Healthbrain® sind international registrierte Markennamen (Trademarks) (Schweiz, EU, US und China) und somit rechtlich geschützt und registriert. Das internationale Patent zu Care Integrator® ist momentan in Bearbeitung.

Care Integrator® and MEDUDEM AG

Care Integrator®, Healthbrain® und MEDUDEM AG sind unabhängig von Interessen durch Drittorganisationen im Gesundheitsumfeld (wie Life Science Firmen) und respektieren die höchsten internationalen Standards an Qualitätsstandards und Sicherheit (Datenschutz, Datensicherheit). Care Integrator folgt den IHE-Richtlinien welche auch zentraler Bestandteil des EPDG sind.

Address

MEDUDEM AG
Räffelstrasse 28
CH-8045 Zürich

Mehrwertsteuer

MwSt.Nr .: CHE-113 840 197

Chairman of the Board

Gründer und Präsident des Verwaltungsrates / Aufsichtsrates: Urs Wittwer, Trub

Image Copyright

Alle Texte / Bilder und Videos in Care Integrator werden von Drittorganisationen zur Verfügung gestellt und gehören ausschliesslich den Drittorganisationen. Bilder / Texte / Schrift und Videos auf dieser Webseite sind Eigentum der MEDUDEM AG und dürfen in keinem Fall wiederverwendet, verändert oder reproduziert werden. Die Namen MEDUDEM, Care Integrator und Healthbrain sind rechtlich geschützt.